Day 11: Numerology

Day 11: Do your numerology here. Find your Life Path and your Attitude numbers, and write about whether or not you think they’re accurate.

My lifepath number is THREE.

THREES communicate in all areas: written word and verbal. Writers, radio broadcasters, actors, singers, performers, counselors. They are the natural comedian. They can be manic depressive if they do not use their creative energy and tend to exaggerate the truth. Known for their trademark smile, eyes and voice.

I’d say that’s fairly accurate? I don’t consider myself a writer in the traditional sense of the word, but writing/communicating/talking are huge parts of my life. One way or another, my career will revolve around it. The exaggeration bit? Dead on.

My attitude number is TWO.

The 2 Attitude is easy going. They are very good observers. They’re also drawn to anything regarding psychic ability, and often may experience déjà vu. It is not uncommon for them to have a dream that comes true. They are in touch with their intuition and the metaphysical side of life. They do have compassion for people and are fascinated with people’s stories. They are seldom bored.

Uhh, I don’t agree with this one as much. I don’t think anyone would describe me as easygoing. I’m pretty high-strung. I also most people would say that I”m the opposite of compassionate. Not that I’m cold, it just takes awhile with me. And I’m bored alllllll the time. But this attitude number is right about the pyschic ability stuff. I do have déjà vu a lot, and I did pick this question, so that says something right. I completely believe in pyshics, intuition, fate, and spirit. I think most anyone who looks up their numerology probably is though, so I don’t know how specific that is to me.

 

Leave a Reply

