Day 30: Last Day of the Challenge

Day 30: If you woke up with different reproductive organs (no matter what gender with which you identify), what do you think would be the biggest challenge for you?

Finally, the last day of the challenge. So, if tomorrow morning I woke up with male reproductive organs (the only difference in my entire body and sexuality) the biggest challenge would be, um, everything? How could it not be? I wish the topic was one I could really get into to celebrate the last day, but honestly I don’t even know how to answer this. I’m probably thinking about this too hard, but, going off the wording of the question, I feel that this is too serious a topic to discuss in a simple blog post.

Leave a Reply

