Day 14: Most Attractive Celebrities

I have been looking so forward to this post, so yay! Most attractive celebrities, IMO, go!

JAKE GYLLENHALL: I think Jake Gyllenhaal was my first celebrity love. At least, he’s the most constant on my group of most attractive men. Just, yes.

‘Nuf said. source


Can you not? source


Memes, memes everywhere. Oh, Jake. source

JENSEN ACKLES: How can you not love this man? The smile, the sass, the Disney-perfect green eyes, the perfect single tear talent? I’m not sure if it’s more Jensen Ackles or more Dean Winchester that I adore, but really, both. Both is good.


He’s so pretty it makes me sad. source


OMG stop it. source

SPNG Tags: Dean / Eye of the Tiger / Heck yeah / YES  A special thanks to coporolight for submitting this!  Looking for a particular Supernatural reaction gif? This blog organizes them so you dont have to spend hours hunting them down.
Treasure trove of Dean GIF’s at the source, FYI. source

JOSEPH GORDON-LEVITT: AKA, one of the most talented and hardworking people in Hollywood. JGL has been everywhere lately. Maybe it’s just me, but since Inception, JGL’s attractiveness has gone to a new level.


Yaasss. source


JFC JGL source

JGL at UCLA - joseph-gordon-levitt PhotoWith glasses, nerd love. source

TOM HANKS
: Call me crazy, but I really don’t care. Tom Hanks is one of my favorite actors, and he has an adorable quality that I just can’t quite put my finger on. I’ll admit, it’s a different kind of sexy than Jake Gyllenhaal, but whatever. I love Tom Hanks and I won’t take it back.

Shhh, you’ll always be my favorite, Tom Hanks. source


Thanks, THanks. source


From Philadelphia, classic. source

PAUL RUDD: So precious, so sweet, so perfect. I don’t think there’s an unlikable bone in Paul Rudd’s body. There’s absolutely nothing I do not like about him. I want him to be my best friend.


Real men wear pink lip gloss. source


Dancing his way into our hearts. source

He is an adorable goober. source

Seeing as my two co-bloggers both made female lists, I might too later. But I’m up on my deadline for today, so that’s all folks.

3 thoughts on “Day 14: Most Attractive Celebrities

Leave a Reply

