DAY 13: Lottery

What would I do if I won the lottery? Hmm.

I’ve always been a junkie for home improvement  shows on HGTV and a constant admirer of 100+ year old homes. It’s been a dream of mine to one day buy a historic craftsman home and painstakingly restore it to its former glory. Ooh, or maybe a brightly painted Queen Anne. Only the best.


The house above is one of the most gorgeous I’ve ever seen.

Paying off my student debts and finishing my degrees would be top priority. However, I’d love to not only restore a home of my own, but start a business restoring old homes with my mom. Think like, Rehab Addict on HGTV, but with a bickering mother-daughter relationship dripping in sarcasm.

Leave a Reply

